Maroon 5

Maroon 5 American Music Awards 2011

All the way from Los Angeles, Maroon 5 formed in 1994 under the name Kara's Flowers. It was only until 2001 when lead guitarist James Valentine joined the band that they changed their name to Maroon 5 and released their debut album 'Songs About Jane' a year later. Fronted by Adam Levine, they have gone on to release several other extremely successful albums.


Maroon 5 Discography


'Harder to Breathe' (2002)

'This Love' (2004)

'She Will Be Loved' (2004)

'Sunday Morning' (2004)

'Must Get Out' (2005)

'Makes Me Wonder' (2007)

'Wake Up Call' (2007)

'Won't Go Home Without You' (2007)

'If I Never See Your Face Again' (2008)

'Goodnight Goodnight' (2008)

'Misery' (2010)

'Give A Little More' (2010)

'Never Gonna Leave This Bed' (2011)

'Moves Like Jagger' (2011)

'Payphone' (2012)

'One More Night' (2012)

'Daylight' (2012)

'Love Somebody' (2013)

'Maps' (2014)

'Animals' (2014)


'Songs About Jane' (2002)

'It Won't Be Soon Before Long' (2007)

'Hands All Over' (2010)

'Overexposed' (2012)

'V' (2014)

Latest Song