Skip to Content

Candy

51 comments

Robbie Williams is back with a brand new single, check out the video for 'Candy'.

Peak position: 1
First charted: 28th October 2012

The song will be released to download on October 29th and is taken from his ninth studio album, 'Take The Crown' which is released a week later.

Take a look at the video for 'Candy' and let us know what you think below...


Share |

Add a comment

Recent comments

  1. "love robbie williams millions "

    Posted by niomi on Monday, 4 March 2013 12:18

    Report this comment

  2. "I love this song"

    Posted by Moo on Sunday, 27 January 2013 16:06

    Report this comment

  3. "i heard this song soon as it came out i loved him since : )"

    Posted by kzo on Monday, 31 December 2012 19:58

    Report this comment

  4. "I think thst robbie is cool but this song is definatley of the charts!!!! i love this new sog he should do more like this !!!!! xxx"

    Posted by Lovin that tune!! on Thursday, 6 December 2012 09:57

    Report this comment

  5. "poo"

    Posted by j on Tuesday, 4 December 2012 12:44

    Report this comment

  6. "This song is amazing its my new fave! "

    Posted by Holly12234 on Sunday, 2 December 2012 16:37

    Report this comment

  7. "amazing song love it to bits! say hey to my peps "

    Posted by Aimee on Friday, 30 November 2012 17:28

    Report this comment

  8. "Nvr gets old no matter how many tyms ya listen to it XP"

    Posted by SyNx DNa on Monday, 26 November 2012 15:55

    Report this comment

  9. "wow i'm amazed by his work on that song"

    Posted by rebbeca on Thursday, 22 November 2012 16:15

    Report this comment

  10. "Just brilliant, my friends office is in the back ground"

    Posted by Vanessa on Wednesday, 21 November 2012 23:10

    Report this comment

Leave a comment

What do you think about 'Candy'?

Please leave your

Advertisement

Latest chart gossip