Top 10 Singles

Ed Sheeran Big Top 40 Studio Marvin Kat

Need to know what the top ten singles are from the world of music? Well we've got them all in one perfect place for you.

Whether you're a fan of pop, rock or R'n'B singles, the chart is one place you can find ALL different types of music.

We've got the top 10 songs from every Sunday compiled into a selection of galleries for you to check out.

You'll be able to find all the top ten singles right here.

Sunday, 26th June 2016

Sunday, 19th June 2016

Sunday, 12th June 2016

Sunday, 5th June 2016

Sunday, 29th May 2016

Sunday, 22nd May 2016

  1. Justin Timberlake in front of car This Week's Top 10 (22nd May 2016)

    Has Justin Timberlake made it a second consecutive week at the top of the chart? He had to face Calvin Harris AND Drake to prolong his reign..so, has he done it?

Sunday, 15th May 2016

  1. Justin Timberlake Can't Stop The Feeling Music vid This Week's Top 10 (15th May 2016)

    Has Justin Timberlake done enough to score himself his first No.1 since 2013 or has Calvin Harris secured the top spot for a third week in a row.

Sunday, 8th May 2016

Sunday, 1st May 2016

Sunday, 24th April 2016

Sunday, 17th April 2016

Sunday, 10th April 2016

Sunday, 3rd April 2016

Sunday, 27th March 2016

  1. Fifth Harmony Work From Home Music Video This Week's Top 10 (27th March 2016)

    Who's got the No.1 this Easter? Sigala will be looking to hold onto the top spot but Fifth Harmony, Mike Posner AND Sia are all looking to snatch it away!

Sunday, 20th March 2016

Sunday, 13th March 2016

Sunday, 6th March 2016

Sunday, 28th February 2016

Sunday, 21st February 2016

Sunday, 14th February 2016

Sunday, 7th February 2016

Sunday, 31st January 2016

Sunday, 24th January 2016

Sunday, 17th January 2016

Sunday, 10th January 2016

Sunday, 3rd January 2016

Sunday, 27th December 2015

Sunday, 20th December 2015

Sunday, 13th December 2015

Sunday, 6th December 2015