Skip to Content

Neon Jungle Announce New Song 'Louder', Debut Album Details

1 comment

Neon Jungle have announced details of their new single and debut album.

The group will release their new track 'Louder' on 20th July, while their debut LP 'Welcome To The Jungle' follows on 28th July. 

"Lyrically it’s very relatable, it’s about drowning out feelings and emotions," they said of 'Louder'.

"It’s about not being in control of the way you feel because of someone else and wanting to turn everything up louder to escape that. I think people expected our fourth single to be another dance track but it was always in our plans to release a slower song and surprise people."

They added: "It’s still got the energy and power but in a more subtle way." 

'Louder' marks Neon Jungle's fourth single after Big Top 40 hits 'Trouble', 'Braveheart' and 'Welcome To The Jungle'. The full tracklisting for 'Welcome To The Jungle' is: 

1. Braveheart
2. Welcome To The Jungle
3. Trouble
4. Louder
5. Can’t Stop The Love
6. Bad Man
7. Sleepless In London
8. Waiting Game
9. So Alive
10. Fool Me

Watch a teaser for the 'Louder' music video below: 

Share |

Recent comment

  1. "I love it is really good n it's a really good chose because I can relate to it n people can to I can't get it out of my head"

    Posted by Aneesa kauser on Wednesday, 28 May 2014 15:24

    Report this comment

Leave a comment

What do you think about 'Neon Jungle Announce New Song 'Louder', Debut Album Details'?

Please leave your


Latest chart gossip