Calvin Harris Announces New Ariana Grande & Pharrell Collab 'Heatstroke'

Calvin Harris has lined up his next blockbuster collaborators in the form of pop princess Ari and studio magician Pharrell.

Calvin Harris Instagram 2017

It looks like Calvin Harris isn't set on resting on his laurels when it comes to releasing epic collaborations in 2017. Just a month or so after dropping the chill-dance anthem 'Slide' featuring Frank Ocean, he's at it again!

Download Calvin Harris' 'Slide' featuring Frank Ocean & Migos.

The Scottish DJ took to Twitter to announce a brand new track featuring the vocal talents of Ariana Grande and the producing wizardry of Pharrell Williams. 

Not content with two stars, Harris also handpicked Atlanta rapper Young Thug to feature on the tune too! Young Thug recently made an appearance on Drake's 'More Life' LP on the penultimate track 'Ice Melts'.

Live iTunes Chart


  1. 1 What About Us P!nk

    Download "What About Us" from iTunes

  2. 2 New Rules Dua Lipa

    Download "New Rules" from iTunes

  3. 3 More Than Friends (feat. Kelli-Leigh) James Hype

    Download "More Than Friends (feat. Kelli-Leigh)" from iTunes

  4. 4 Reggaetón Lento (Remix) CNCO & Little Mix

    Download "Reggaetón Lento (Remix)" from iTunes

  5. 5 Friends Justin Bieber & BloodPop®

    Download "Friends" from iTunes

  6. 6 Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur) Rudimental

    Download "Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur)" from iTunes

  7. 7 Back to You (feat. Bebe Rexha & Digital Farm Animals) Louis Tomlinson

    Download "Back to You (feat. Bebe Rexha & Digital Farm Animals)" from iTunes


  8. 8 SÚBEME LA RADIO (REMIX) [feat. Sean Paul & Matt Terry] Enrique Iglesias

    Download "SÚBEME LA RADIO (REMIX) [feat. Sean Paul & Matt Terry]" from iTunes

  9. 9 Rain The Script

    Download "Rain" from iTunes


  10. 10 Feels (feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean) Calvin Harris

    Download "Feels (feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)" from iTunes


Last updated: 09.45 am 24/08/2017