#NewMusicFriday: 19th May 2017

Discover the latest new songs and albums available to download and stream this week.

Big Top 40 : New Music Friday

New Songs

Liam Payne feat. Quavo - 'Strip That Down'

Download 'Strip That Down' on iTunes.


Katy Perry & Nicki Minaj - 'Swish Swish'

Download 'Swish Swish' on iTunes.


Raye - 'The Line'

Download 'The Line' on iTunes.


Iggy Azalea feat. Anitta - 'Switch'

Download 'Switch' on iTunes.


Camila Cabello - 'Crying In The Club'

Download 'Crying In The Club' on iTunes.


Bebe Rexha feat. Lil Wayne - 'The Way I Are (Dance With Somebody)'

Download 'The Way I Are' on iTunes.


Matrix & Futurebound feat. Calum Scott - 'Light Us Up'

Download 'Light Us Up' on iTunes.


Muse - 'Dig Down'

Download 'Dig Down' on iTunes.


Robin Schulz feat. James Blunt - 'OK'

Download 'OK' on iTunes.


Selena Gomez - 'Bad Liar'

Download 'Bad Liar' on iTunes.


Alan Walker feat. Gavin James - 'Tired'

Download 'Tired' on iTunes.


Mike Perry feat. The Vamps & Sabrina Carpenter - 'Hands'

Download 'Hands' on iTunes.


New Albums

Blink 182 - 'California (Deluxe Edition)'

Erasure - 'World Be Gone'

Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. - 'The King & I'

Foreigner - '40: Forty Hits From Forthy Years 2977-2007'

Jasmine Thompson - 'Wonderland (EP)'

The Kooks - 'The Best Of... So Far'

Linkin Park - 'One More Light'

Papa Roach - 'Crooked Teeth'

Rammstein - 'Paris'

Snoop Dogg - 'Neva Left'

Live iTunes Chart


  1. 1 Despacito (Remix) [feat. Justin Bieber] Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee

    Download "Despacito (Remix) [feat. Justin Bieber]" from iTunes

  2. 2 Feels (feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean) Calvin Harris

    Download "Feels (feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)" from iTunes


  3. 3 SÚBEME LA RADIO (REMIX) [feat. Sean Paul & Matt Terry] Enrique Iglesias

    Download "SÚBEME LA RADIO (REMIX) [feat. Sean Paul & Matt Terry]" from iTunes

  4. 4 Wild Thoughts (feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller) DJ Khaled

    Download "Wild Thoughts (feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller)" from iTunes


  5. 5 Power (feat. Stormzy) Little Mix

    Download "Power (feat. Stormzy)" from iTunes

  6. 6 Your Song Rita Ora

    Download "Your Song" from iTunes

  7. 7 Despacito (feat. Justin Bieber) [Remix] Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee

    Download "Despacito (feat. Justin Bieber) [Remix]" from iTunes

  8. 8 Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur) Rudimental

    Download "Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur)" from iTunes

  9. 9 Unforgettable (feat. Swae Lee) French Montana

    Download "Unforgettable (feat. Swae Lee)" from iTunes


  10. 10 Pretty Girl (Cheat Codes X Cade Remix) Maggie Lindemann

    Download "Pretty Girl (Cheat Codes X Cade Remix)" from iTunes


Last updated: 10.35 pm 26/07/2017