#NewMusicFriday: 16th June 2017

Discover the latest new songs and albums to download and stream today.

Big Top 40 : New Music Friday

New Songs

Blonde feat. Astrid S - 'Just For One Night'

Download 'Just For One Night' on iTunes.


Calvin Harris feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean - 'Feels'

Download 'Feels' on iTunes.


CMC$ & Conor Maynard - 'Understand Me'

Download 'Understand Me' on iTunes.


Coldplay - 'All I Can Think About Is You'

Download 'All I Can Think About Is You' on iTunes.


DJ Khaled feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller - 'Wild Thoughts'

Download 'Wild Thoughts' on iTunes.


Estelle feat. Tarrus Riley - 'Love Like Ours'

Download 'Love Like Ours' on iTunes.


George Ezra - 'Don't Matter Now'

Download 'Don't Matter Now' on iTunes.


Jax Jones feat. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don - 'Instruction'

Download 'Instruction' on iTunes.


The Killers - 'The Man'

Download 'The Man' on iTunes.


Macklemore feat. Skylar Grey - 'Glorious'

Download 'Glorious' on iTunes.


Martin Solveig feat. Alma - 'All Stars'

Download 'All Stars' on iTunes.


Owl City - 'Not All Heroes Wear Capes'

Download 'Not All Heroes Wear Capes' on iTunes.  


Shania Twain - 'Life's About To Get Good'

Download 'Life's About To Get Good' on iTunes.


New Albums

  • Beth Ditto - 'Fake Sugar'
  • Big Boi - 'Boomiverse'
  • David Bowie - 'Cracked Actor (Live Los Angeles '74)'
  • The Drums - 'Abysmal Thoughts'
  • Fleet Foxes - 'Crack-Up'
  • Goldie - 'The Journey Man'
  • Hey Violet - 'From The Outside'
  • Lorde - 'Melodrama'
  • Nickelback - 'Feed The Machine'
  • New Order - 'NOMC15'
  • Royal Blood - 'How Did We Get So Dark?'
  • Way Out West - 'Tuesday Maybe'