New Music Friday: 8th September 2017

Discover the latest new songs and albums to download & stream this #NewMusicFriday.

Big Top 40 : New Music Friday


New Songs

Afrojack feat. Belly, O.T. Genasis & Ricky Breaker - 'No Tomorrow'

Download 'No Tomorrow' on iTunes.


Bob Sinclar feat. Akon - 'Til The Sun Rise Up'

Download 'Til The Sun Rise Up' on iTunes.


David Zowie - 'The Real Don'

Download 'The Real Don' on iTunes.


Demi Lovato - 'You Don't Do It For Me Anymore'

Download 'You Don't Do It For Me Anymore' on iTunes.


Foo Fighters - 'The Line'

Download 'The Line' on iTunes.


George Michael feat. Nile Rodgers - 'Fantasy'

Download 'Fantasy' on iTunes.


Hailee Steinfeld & Alesso feat. Florida Georgia Line & watt - 'Let Me Go'

Download 'Let Me Go' on iTunes.


Kelly Clarkson - 'Love So Soft'

Download 'Love So Soft' on iTunes.


Kelly Clarkson - 'Move You'

Download 'Move You' on iTunes.


Klingande - 'Pumped Up'

Download 'Pumped Up' on iTunes.


Linkin Park & Steve Aoki - 'Darker Than The Light That Never Bleeds (Chester Forever Steve Aoki Remix)'

Download 'Darker Than The Light That Never Bleeds' on iTunes.


Miguel - 'Shockandawe'

Download 'Shockandawe' on iTunes.


Nadine - 'Go To Work'

Download 'Go To Work' on iTunes.


Robin Schulz & HUGEL - 'I Believe I'm Fine'

Download 'I Believe I'm Fine' on iTunes.


Sam Smith - 'Too Good At Goodbyes'

Download 'Too Good At Goodbyes' on iTunes.


Stereophonics - 'Caught By The Wind'

Download 'Caught By The Wind' on iTunes.


TIEKS feat. Chaka Khan & Popcaan - 'Say A Prayer'

Download 'Say A Prayer' on iTunes.


Tiësto & John Christian - 'Scream'

Download 'Scream' on iTunes.


Tove Lo - 'Disco Tits'

Download 'Disco Tits' on iTunes.


U2 - 'You're The Best Thing About Me'

Download 'You're The Best Thing About Me' on iTunes.


ZAYN feat. Sia - 'Dusk Till Dawn'

Download 'Dusk Till Dawn' on iTunes.


New Albums

Dev - 'I Only See You When I'm Dreamin''


Hanson - 'Middle Of Everywhere: The Greatest Hits'


Jack Johnson - 'All The Light Above It Too'


Tori Amos - 'Native Invader'