Dua Lipa Teases Her Miguel Collaboration 'Lost In Your Light'

Release date: 21st April 2017

Dua Lipa feat. Miguel - Lost In Your Light

Album: Dua Lipa - 'Dua Lipa' (Out 2nd June 2017)

'Be The One' singer Dua Lipa has become one of hottest female solo singers to come out of the UK in recent years.

After her uber-successful collaboration with Martin Garrix, 'Scared To Be Lonely ', the singer/model has teased the next single from her upcoming debut album.

'Lost In Your Light' is due for release on Friday, 21st April and features the vocal talents of latin hunk Miguel.

Find out where 'Lost In Your Light' charts on the Vodafone Big Top 40 on Sunday, 23rd April from 4pm!

Live iTunes Chart


  1. 1 Feels (feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean) Calvin Harris

    Download "Feels (feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)" from iTunes


  2. 2 Despacito (Remix) [feat. Justin Bieber] Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee

    Download "Despacito (Remix) [feat. Justin Bieber]" from iTunes

  3. 3 SÚBEME LA RADIO (REMIX) [feat. Sean Paul & Matt Terry] Enrique Iglesias

    Download "SÚBEME LA RADIO (REMIX) [feat. Sean Paul & Matt Terry]" from iTunes

  4. 4 Wild Thoughts (feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller) DJ Khaled

    Download "Wild Thoughts (feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller)" from iTunes


  5. 5 Your Song Rita Ora

    Download "Your Song" from iTunes

  6. 6 Power (feat. Stormzy) Little Mix

    Download "Power (feat. Stormzy)" from iTunes

  7. 7 Despacito (feat. Justin Bieber) [Remix] Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee

    Download "Despacito (feat. Justin Bieber) [Remix]" from iTunes

  8. 8 Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur) Rudimental

    Download "Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur)" from iTunes

  9. 9 Unforgettable (feat. Swae Lee) French Montana

    Download "Unforgettable (feat. Swae Lee)" from iTunes


  10. 10 Pretty Girl (Cheat Codes X Cade Remix) Maggie Lindemann

    Download "Pretty Girl (Cheat Codes X Cade Remix)" from iTunes


Last updated: 11.40 pm 26/07/2017