Offaiah - 'Trouble'

Released: 29th July 2016

Album: TBC

After being released in July 2016, it took a little bit of time for this Summer banger to gain some traction in the chart. It debuted at No.37 on the 14th August 2016 before disappearing completely from the countdown the following week. However it was soon back, becoming an instant chart-fan favourite.

The unsigned artist who has now subsequently signed with Virgin UK is making waves in the chart with this breakthrough record.

Download Offaiah's 'Trouble' today.

After a month in the lower end of the chart, Offaiah's 'Trouble' made a huge leap from No.32 all the way to No.10, shoulder to shoulder with the likes of Ariana Grande and twenty one pilots.

Live iTunes Chart


  1. 1 What About Us P!nk

    Download "What About Us" from iTunes

  2. 2 New Rules Dua Lipa

    Download "New Rules" from iTunes

  3. 3 Friends Justin Bieber & BloodPop®

    Download "Friends" from iTunes

  4. 4 More Than Friends (feat. Kelli-Leigh) James Hype

    Download "More Than Friends (feat. Kelli-Leigh)" from iTunes

  5. 5 Back to You (feat. Bebe Rexha & Digital Farm Animals) Louis Tomlinson

    Download "Back to You (feat. Bebe Rexha & Digital Farm Animals)" from iTunes


  6. 6 Feels (feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean) Calvin Harris

    Download "Feels (feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)" from iTunes


  7. 7 Instruction (feat. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don) Jax Jones

    Download "Instruction (feat. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don)" from iTunes


  8. 8 Rain The Script

    Download "Rain" from iTunes


  9. 9 Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur) Rudimental

    Download "Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur)" from iTunes

  10. 10 Despacito (Remix) [feat. Justin Bieber] Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee

    Download "Despacito (Remix) [feat. Justin Bieber]" from iTunes

Last updated: 05.40 am 18/08/2017