ZAYN - 'Like I Would'

Released: 25th March 2016 (Album)

Album: Mind Of Mine

ZAYN has already bagged a Vodafone Big Top 40 No.1 this year with his very first solo single 'PILLOWTALK' however he has just upped the ante once again with the music video 'Like I Would'.

Listen to the incredible moment ZAYN found out 'PILLOWTALK' was No.1!

The song is something you would expect the likes of The Weeknd to release; its sexy, cool and makes you want to put it on a loop pretty much all day.

ZAYN's debut album 'Mind Of Mine' was released on the 25th March 2016. If 'Like I Would' is any indicator of what the album sounds like then we couldn't wish for it to come any sooner!


A photo posted by Zayn Malik (@zayn) onMar 9, 2016 at 11:16am PST

Live iTunes Chart


  1. 1 What About Us P!nk

    Download "What About Us" from iTunes

  2. 2 New Rules Dua Lipa

    Download "New Rules" from iTunes

  3. 3 Friends Justin Bieber & BloodPop®

    Download "Friends" from iTunes

  4. 4 More Than Friends (feat. Kelli-Leigh) James Hype

    Download "More Than Friends (feat. Kelli-Leigh)" from iTunes

  5. 5 Back to You (feat. Bebe Rexha & Digital Farm Animals) Louis Tomlinson

    Download "Back to You (feat. Bebe Rexha & Digital Farm Animals)" from iTunes


  6. 6 Feels (feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean) Calvin Harris

    Download "Feels (feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)" from iTunes


  7. 7 Instruction (feat. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don) Jax Jones

    Download "Instruction (feat. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don)" from iTunes


  8. 8 Rain The Script

    Download "Rain" from iTunes


  9. 9 Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur) Rudimental

    Download "Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur)" from iTunes

  10. 10 Despacito (Remix) [feat. Justin Bieber] Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee

    Download "Despacito (Remix) [feat. Justin Bieber]" from iTunes

Last updated: 05.40 am 18/08/2017