Eminem feat. Sia - 'Guts Over Fear'

Released: 24th November 2014

Album: ShadyXV

Eminem has released his video for 'Guts Over Fear' featuring Sia from his new compilation album 'Shadyxv'. The album features tracks from Slim Shady himself, D12, Yelawolf, Obie Trice and 50 Cent.

Slim also released an 18 minute featuring the group of rappers free styling in the lead up to the album's release.