Skrillex & Diplo feat. Justin Bieber - 'Where Are Ü Now'

Released: 24th February 2015

Album: Skrillex & Diplo Present Jack Ü

You may not put Justin Bieber, Skrillex and Diplo in the same sentence pretty often but when you do, you know that there is a special reason behind it. Both Skrillex and Diplo formed the DJ collective Jack Ü back in 2013 and have started to churn out some incredible new tunes.

The latest of which is 'Where Are Ü Now' featuring the vocal talents of none other than Justin Bieber.

Watch behind the scenes of the song's extremely arty music video:

J-Biebz performed the track LIVE with Ariana Grande on her Honeymoon Tour in 2015.

Here is the full track listing for Jack Ü's debut album.

1. 'Don't Do Drugs Just Take Some Jack Ü'
2. 'Beats Knockin' (feat. Fly Boi Keno)
3. 'Take Ü There' (feat. Kiesza)
4. 'Febreze' (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. 'To Ü' (feat. AlunaGeorge)
6. 'Jungle Bae' (feat. Bunji Garlin)
7. 'Mind' (feat. Kai)
8. 'Holla Out' (feat. Snails & Tarantula)
9. 'Where Are Ü Now' (feat. Justin Bieber)
10. 'Take Ü There' (feat. Kiesza) [Missy Elliott Remix]