Dua Lipa Confirms BLACKPINK Collaboration As She Announces Super Deluxe Edition Of Debut Album

4 September 2018, 12:59 | Updated: 31 October 2018, 15:43

Dua Lipa and BLACKPINK

Dua Lipa has confirmed a collaboration with one of the biggest K-pop acts.

Dua has teamed up with girl group BLACKPINK for a new song 'Kiss And Make Up'.

BLACKPINK are a four-piece from South Korea with over 12 million Instagram followers alone.

> Jade Thirlwall Confirms LM5's Release Date

Rumours had been swirling about a potential collab, which Dua confirmed by announcing a new version of her album.

Dua is bringing out a super deluxe 'Complete Edition' of her self-titled, debut album on October 19th 2018.

The third edition of the debut album will feature three new songs, including the BLACKPINK hook-up.

'Want To' and fan favourite 'Running' are the other two, new tracks fans will be able to hear on the album.

Plus, all Dua's other collaborations - including the new Silk City single 'Electricity' - will also be on the second disc.

Dua Lipa - Complete Edition Tracklist:

Disc 1

  1. Genesis
  2. Lost in Your Light (feat. Miguel)
  3. Hotter Than Hell
  4. Be The One
  5. IDGAF
  6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
  7. Garden
  8. No Goodbyes
  9. Thinking ‘Bout You
  10. New Rules
  11. Begging
  12. Homesick
  13. Dreams
  14. Room For 2
  15. New Love
  16. Bad Together
  17. Last Dance

Disc 2

  1. Want To
  2. Running
  3. Kiss and Make Up (Dua Lipa & BLACKPINK)
  4. One Kiss (Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa)
  5. Electricity (Silk City & Dua Lipa)
  6. Scared To Be Lonely (Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa)
  7. No Lie (Sean Paul & Dua Lipa)
  8. New Rules (Live)