Harry Styles Reveals His Debut Album Title, Cover & Tracklist

13 April 2017, 15:35 | Updated: 13 April 2017, 15:52

Harry Styles Album Cover

'Harry Styles' will be available to stream in a few weeks' time!

We no longer have to confuse Harry Style's debut album with a train line, because HS1 officially has a name!

The former One Direction heartthrob's debut record will be a self-titled offering, consisting of 10 tracks and will be released on 12th May 2017.

Harry Styles' Debut Album Tracklist

  1. Meet Me In the Halfway
  2. Sign of the Times
  3. Carolina
  4. Two Ghosts
  5. Sweet Creature
  6. Only Angel
  7. Kiwi
  8. Ever Since New York
  9. Woman
  10. From the Dining Table

Harry's first solo single, 'Sign Of The Times', went straight to number 1 on the Vodafone Big Top 40 on 9th April, 2017.

While we haven't heard any of his other 9 tracks, 'Sign Of The Times' was clearly heavily influenced by the late, great David Bowie, so we're expecting Harry's work to differ greatly from his former bandmates Zayn, Niall, Louis and Liam.

Find out if Harry can make it two weeks at the top on the Vodafone Big Top 40 this Sunday from 4pm!