New Music Friday: 13th October 2017

Jonas Blue - New Music Friday BT40

Discover the latest new songs and albums to stream and download this #NewMusicFriday.

New Songs

Cheat Codes feat. Fetty Wap & CVBZ - 'Feels Great'


Chris Brown feat. Future & Young Thug - 'High End'


HAIM - 'That Don't Impress Me Much'


Jonas Blue feat. Moelogo - 'We Could Go Back'


Louis Tomlinson - 'Just Like You'


Matt Terry - 'Sucker For You'


Mikky Ekko - 'Blood On The Surface' 


Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - 'Holy Mountain'


P!nk feat. Eminem - 'Revenge'


Riton x MNEK & House Gospel Choir - 'Deeper'


Tokio Myers - 'Bloodstream'


The Vamps feat. Maggie Lindemann - 'Personal'


Yungen - 'Chosen'


New Albums

Beck - 'Colors'


Dolly Parton - 'I Believe In You'


Electric Six - 'How Dare You'


Gucci Mane - 'Mr Davis'


P!nk - 'Beautiful Trauma'


Scouting For Girls - 'Ten Add Ten: The Very Best Of'


Simon Webbe - 'Smile'


Wretch 32 - 'FR32'