5 Seconds Of Summer - 'Don't Stop'

Released: 13th June 2014

Album: 5 Seconds of Summer (EP)

The Aussie four-piece reveal their superhero alter-egos and fight crime in their second music video.

Michael stars as Mike-Ro-Wave, Calum takes on the guise of Cal-Pal, Luke stars as Dr Fluke and cheeky Ashton is Smash.

The four boys, without their costumes, formed in 2011 and achieved worldwide fame when they supported One Direction on their 'Take Me Home' world tour.

Let us know what you think about the boys' video in the comments below!