The 1975 Announce Tracklist For New Album 'A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships'

10 September 2018, 11:53 | Updated: 31 October 2018, 16:40

The 1975 have revealed the tracklist for their upcoming album A Brief Inquiry into Online Relationships.

A Brief Inquiry into Online Relationships is scheduled for release on November 30th 2018.

There are fifteen tracks on the album, including the latest single 'TooTimeTooTimeTooTime'.

> The 1975 Announce UK Tour 2019: How To Get Tickets

Intriguingly, the very first song fans will get to hear on the album is a self-titled track called 'The 1975'.

A Brief Inquiry into Online Relationships will be the Manchester band's third album, following on from 2016's I Like It When You Sleep, for You Are So Beautiful Yet So Unaware of It.

Matty Healy and co. are then releasing another album in quick succession, with Notes on a Conditional Form slated for release in May 2019. It's part of the group's plan to bring out two albums as part of the 'Music for Cars' era.

The 1975 have also announced a UK tour for January 2019 and fans who pre-order the album will receive pre-sale access to tickets.

The 1975 - A Brief Inquiry into Online Relationships Tracklist:

  1. The 1975
  2. Give Yourself a Try
  3. TooTimeTooTimeTooTime
  4. How To Draw/Petrichor
  5. Love It If We Made It
  6. Be My Mistake
  7. Sincerity Is Scary
  8. I Like America & America Likes Me
  9. The Man Who Married A Robot/Love Theme
  10. Inside Your Mind
  11. It's Not Living (If It's Not With You)
  12. Surrounded By Heads and Bodies
  13. Mine
  14. I Couldn't Be More In Love
  15. I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)