Who Are Why Don't We? 'Big Plans' Band's Members, Ages and Top Songs

21 January 2019, 17:27

American pop band Why Don't We have scored their first UK chart hit with 'Big Plans'. We've got everything you need to know about the stars, including who's in the band and their other top songs.

Who's in Why Don't We?

There are five members of Why Don't We: Daniel Seavey, Jack Avery, Corbyn Besson, Zach Herron and Jonah Marais.

The band formed on 27th September 2016. Prior to this, each member of the band was pursuing their own solo careers.

How old are Why Don't We?

The Why Don't We boys are all aged between 17 and 20. Daniel Seavey is aged 19, Jack Avery is aged 19, Corbyn Besson is aged 20, Zach Herron is aged 17 and Jonah Marais is aged 20.

What are Why Don't We's top songs?

Going by the boys' YouTube channel, their biggest song to date is 'These Girls', which they released in August 2017.

Some of the band's other top songs include their 2017 hit 'Something Different' and their 2018 singles 'Trust Fund Baby', '8 Letters' and 'Talk'. Obviously, you've got to include 'Big Plans' in the list too as it was the first to make the UK charts!

What are Why Don't We's tour dates?

Why Don't We are playing a bunch of shows in the US in March and April this year. You can check out the full list of dates over on the band's official website.

Sadly, there's no word on when the boys will be performing in the UK next.

View this post on Instagram

up now on the wdw store

A post shared by Why Don’t We (@whydontwemusic) on

Where can you buy Why Don't We merch?

If you're looking to get your hands on the band's latest merchandise, then head over to their official website where you can buy t-shirts, hoodies, sweatpants and loads more.