This Week's New Chart Songs (22nd January 2017)

We're coming into the penultimate weekend of January 2017 but that doesn't mean we don't have another round of new songs for you!

Dua Lipa Be The One Video

Get ready to refresh your playlist with the latest new entries taken straight from this Sunday's countdown with Marvin Humes and Kat Shoob. With Ed Sheeran dominating the top spots once again, there were 38 chart places up for grabs!

Do you know which artist actually has the most No.1 singles ever?

Listen to ALL the UK top 40 new entries from the 22nd January 2017 show:

No.37: The xx - 'On Hold' (Download)

"And every time I let you leave. I always saw you coming back to me. When and where did we go cold?. I thought I had you on hold."

No.10: Dua Lipa - 'Be The One' (Download)

"Oh baby come on, let me get to know you. Just another chance so that I can show. That I won't let you down, oh no. No, I won't let you down, oh no."

Live iTunes Chart


  1. 1 What About Us P!nk

    Download "What About Us" from iTunes

  2. 2 New Rules Dua Lipa

    Download "New Rules" from iTunes

  3. 3 Reggaetón Lento (Remix) CNCO & Little Mix

    Download "Reggaetón Lento (Remix)" from iTunes

  4. 4 Friends Justin Bieber & BloodPop®

    Download "Friends" from iTunes

  5. 5 More Than Friends (feat. Kelli-Leigh) James Hype

    Download "More Than Friends (feat. Kelli-Leigh)" from iTunes

  6. 6 Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur) Rudimental

    Download "Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur)" from iTunes

  7. 7 Rain The Script

    Download "Rain" from iTunes


  8. 8 SÚBEME LA RADIO (REMIX) [feat. Sean Paul & Matt Terry] Enrique Iglesias

    Download "SÚBEME LA RADIO (REMIX) [feat. Sean Paul & Matt Terry]" from iTunes

  9. 9 Back to You (feat. Bebe Rexha & Digital Farm Animals) Louis Tomlinson

    Download "Back to You (feat. Bebe Rexha & Digital Farm Animals)" from iTunes


  10. 10 Feels (feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean) Calvin Harris

    Download "Feels (feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)" from iTunes


Last updated: 09.30 am 22/08/2017