Latest Chart News

Monday, 22nd August 2016

Saturday, 20th August 2016

Tuesday, 16th August 2016

Sunday, 14th August 2016

Monday, 8th August 2016

Sunday, 7th August 2016

Monday, 1st August 2016

Sunday, 31st July 2016

Tuesday, 26th July 2016

Monday, 25th July 2016

Sunday, 24th July 2016

Friday, 22nd July 2016

Tuesday, 19th July 2016

Monday, 18th July 2016

Sunday, 17th July 2016

Monday, 11th July 2016

Sunday, 10th July 2016

Monday, 4th July 2016

Sunday, 3rd July 2016

Live iTunes Chart

All

  1. 1 Let Me Love You (feat. Justin Bieber) DJ Snake

    Download "Let Me Love You (feat. Justin Bieber)" from iTunes

  2. 2 Closer (feat. Halsey) The Chainsmokers

    Download "Closer (feat. Halsey)" from iTunes

  3. 3 Cold Water (feat. Justin Bieber & MØ) Major Lazer

    Download "Cold Water (feat. Justin Bieber & MØ)" from iTunes

  4. 4 Dancing on My Own Calum Scott

    Download "Dancing on My Own" from iTunes

  5. 5 Heathens twenty one pilots

    Download "Heathens" from iTunes

  6. 6 Sunshine (feat. Dan Harkna) [Radio Edit] TIEKS

    Download "Sunshine (feat. Dan Harkna) [Radio Edit]" from iTunes

  7. 7 Is This Love (feat. LVNDSCAPE & Bolier) Bob Marley & The Wailers

    Download "Is This Love (feat. LVNDSCAPE & Bolier)" from iTunes

  8. 8 Still Falling for You (From "Bridget Jones's Baby" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Ellie Goulding

    Download "Still Falling for You (From "Bridget Jones's Baby" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" from iTunes

  9. 9 Don't Let Me Down (feat. Daya) The Chainsmokers

    Download "Don't Let Me Down (feat. Daya)" from iTunes

  10. 10 Alarm Anne-Marie

    Download "Alarm" from iTunes

    Explicit

Last updated: 12.55 am 28/08/2016