Latest Chart News

Monday, 26th September 2016

Sunday, 25th September 2016

Monday, 19th September 2016

Sunday, 18th September 2016

Sunday, 11th September 2016

Monday, 5th September 2016

Sunday, 4th September 2016

Friday, 2nd September 2016

Thursday, 1st September 2016

Sunday, 28th August 2016

Monday, 22nd August 2016

Saturday, 20th August 2016

Tuesday, 16th August 2016

Sunday, 14th August 2016

Monday, 8th August 2016

Sunday, 7th August 2016

Monday, 1st August 2016

Sunday, 31st July 2016

Tuesday, 26th July 2016

Monday, 25th July 2016

Sunday, 24th July 2016

Live iTunes Chart

All

  1. 1 Say You Won't Let Go James Arthur

    Download "Say You Won't Let Go" from iTunes

  2. 2 Closer (feat. Halsey) The Chainsmokers

    Download "Closer (feat. Halsey)" from iTunes

  3. 3 Starboy (feat. Daft Punk) The Weeknd

    Download "Starboy (feat. Daft Punk)" from iTunes

    Explicit

  4. 4 My Way Calvin Harris

    Download "My Way" from iTunes

  5. 5 Still Falling for You (From "Bridget Jones's Baby" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Ellie Goulding

    Download "Still Falling for You (From "Bridget Jones's Baby" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" from iTunes

  6. 6 Side To Side (feat. Nicki Minaj) Ariana Grande

    Download "Side To Side (feat. Nicki Minaj)" from iTunes

    Explicit

  7. 7 The Greatest (feat. Kendrick Lamar) Sia

    Download "The Greatest (feat. Kendrick Lamar)" from iTunes

  8. 8 Let Me Love You (feat. Justin Bieber) DJ Snake

    Download "Let Me Love You (feat. Justin Bieber)" from iTunes

  9. 9 In the Name of Love Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha

    Download "In the Name of Love" from iTunes

  10. 10 Dancing on My Own Calum Scott

    Download "Dancing on My Own" from iTunes

Last updated: 05.55 am 27/09/2016