Liam Payne - 'Strip That Down' [Music Video]

Release date: 19th May 2017

Liam is the last of the One D boys to drop a solo track - but it was worth the wait!

'Strip That Down' was released on 19th May 2017, and features guest vocals from rapper Quavo.

Mr Payne dropped by to see Marvin & Kat on 21st May to find out where his debut single charted - and while he was over the moon going straight in at no.2, it was his incredible cartoon impressions that had us in stitches!

It is a totally different sound not only from his One Direction days, but also the music his fellow bandmates have released.

#NewMusicFriday - Discover the latest new music every week at

Live iTunes Chart


  1. 1 What About Us P!nk

    Download "What About Us" from iTunes

  2. 2 New Rules Dua Lipa

    Download "New Rules" from iTunes

  3. 3 More Than Friends (feat. Kelli-Leigh) James Hype

    Download "More Than Friends (feat. Kelli-Leigh)" from iTunes

  4. 4 Reggaetón Lento (Remix) CNCO & Little Mix

    Download "Reggaetón Lento (Remix)" from iTunes

  5. 5 Friends Justin Bieber & BloodPop®

    Download "Friends" from iTunes

  6. 6 Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur) Rudimental

    Download "Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur)" from iTunes

  7. 7 Back to You (feat. Bebe Rexha & Digital Farm Animals) Louis Tomlinson

    Download "Back to You (feat. Bebe Rexha & Digital Farm Animals)" from iTunes


  8. 8 SÚBEME LA RADIO (REMIX) [feat. Sean Paul & Matt Terry] Enrique Iglesias

    Download "SÚBEME LA RADIO (REMIX) [feat. Sean Paul & Matt Terry]" from iTunes

  9. 9 Rain The Script

    Download "Rain" from iTunes


  10. 10 Feels (feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean) Calvin Harris

    Download "Feels (feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)" from iTunes


Last updated: 08.40 am 24/08/2017