Mabel announces debut album 'High Expectations' release date

18 April 2019, 10:31

Mabel announces debut album 'High Expectations' release date
Mabel announces debut album 'High Expectations' release date. Picture: Mabel

Mabel has revealed that her debut album is coming in summer 2019.

The 23-year-old British singer has confirmed the title, cover release date and tracklist for her first album.

High Expectations will be released on 12th July 2019 and has 14 tracks, including the hit single 'Don't Call Me Up'.

> Drake confirms he's working on a new album live on stage

Mabel wrote on Instagram: "SCREEEEAMING!!! ‘High Expectations’ my debut album is dropping on the 12th of July. Can’t wait for this next part of the journey and for you guys to hear what I’ve been working on."

Mabel's upcoming debut album is available to pre-order now and to pre-save on streaming services.

Mabel - 'High Expectations' album cover
Mabel - 'High Expectations' album cover. Picture: Mabel

Mabel - High Expectations tracklist:

1. High Expectations (Intro)

2. Bad Behaviour

3. Don't Call Me Up

4. FML

5. We Don't Say...

6. Selfish Love ft. Kamille

7. Lucky (Interlude)

8. Mad Love

9. Trouble

10. Put Your Name On It

11. Stckhlm Syndrome (Interlude)

12. OK (Anxiety Anthem)

13. I Belong To Me

14. High Expectations (Outro)

Bonus tracks:

15. Finders Keepers (with Kojo Funds)

16. Fine Line (with Not3s)

17. My Lover (with Not3s)

18. Ring Ring (with Jax Jones)

19. Cigarette (with RAYE & Stefflon Don)

20. Not Sayin’